Eingeschränkte Länder

Numerous legal restrictions prevent LeoVegas Casino from offering its services to players in the Australia, United States, Hungary, Estonia, Serbia, Russia, Ukraine, Africa, Asia, and Latin America.

Virtuelle Spiele

LeoVegas Casino bietet Spiele für jede Art von Spieler. Insbesondere die Auswahl an Slots ist riesig, mit zahlreichen Titeln von verschiedenen Softwareanbietern. Einige der beliebtesten Titel des Casinos sind NetEnts Creature from the Black Lagoon und Starburst, Mr. Vegas von Betsoft, Mega Moolah und Immortal Romance von Microgaming und viele andere. Es sind auch mehrere klassische Drei-Walzen-Spiele verfügbar, darunter Super Nudge 6000, Lucky 7 und Mega Joker.

Im LeoVegas Casino gibt es viele virtuelle Tischspiele. Die Seite bietet 12 verschiedene Blackjack-Varianten (einschließlich DoubleXposure), 8 verschiedene Roulette-Varianten (einschließlich French Roulette), Red Dog, Punto Banco Baccarat, Karibik-Stud-Poker, Oasis Poker und TXS Hold’em Professional.

Live-Spiele

Das LeoVegas Casino beherbergt eines der größten Live-Casinos im Internet. Zusätzlich zu Blackjack, Baccarat und Roulette können die Spieler ein Live-Spiel von Three Card Poker und Casino Hold’em genießen. Roulette-Spieler haben sogar die Wahl zwischen Auto, Immersive oder Traditionell. Es ist einfach eines der rundesten Live-Casinos.

Mobiles Spielen

Mobile Spieler können viele Spiele von LeoVegas Casino auf ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet genießen. Derzeit bietet die mobile Auswahl mehr als 25 verschiedene Slots, Multihand Blackjack, europäisches Roulette, Deuces Wild und Jacks or Better-Videopoker, Casino Hold’em, Mini Baccarat, Casino Stud Poker und Trey Card Poker. Auf die mobile Website kann auf jedem Gerät mit einem modernen HTML5-kompatiblen Webbrowser zugegriffen werden, einschließlich iOS, Android und WP8.

Unterstützung

LeoVegas Casino ist sich der Bedeutung einer zuverlässigen Kundendienstabteilung bewusst. Auf dieser Website stehen Support-Mitarbeiter rund um die Uhr per Sofort-Live-Chat, kostenlosem UK-Telefon, internationalem Telefon für verschiedene Länder oder E-Mail zur Verfügung. Die Reaktionszeiten sind sehr schnell.

Sicherheit und Fairness

Die Sicherheit der Spieler hat bei LeoVegas Casino Priorität. Derzeit sind auf der LeoVegas-Website keine Informationen zu diesem Thema verfügbar. Es sind jedoch zahlreiche Daten verfügbar, die belegen, dass NetEnt, Microgaming und alle anderen Plattformen echte Zufallszahlengeneratoren verwenden.

4,0 rating

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Our pick
4,0 rating
£ 30 Free Chip, keine Anzahlung erforderlich
3,8 rating
Eclipse Casino
4,0 rating
Holen Sie sich einen 300% Bonus bis zu $ 3000 und einen 300% Bonus bis zu $ 3000
4,5 rating
WILLKOMMENS-BONUS 100% BIS ZU 200€+ 100 SPINS EXTRA!
4,0 rating
Erhalten Sie 30 Freispiele auf Double Bubble, wenn Sie 10 GBP spielen
Subscribe Now
Leave your e-mail to get exclusive bonus offers weekly

Restricted Countries

Numerous legal restrictions prevent LeoVegas Casino from offering its services to players in the Australia, United States, Hungary, Estonia, Serbia, Russia, Ukraine, Africa, Asia, and Latin America.

Virtual Games

LeoVegas Casino has games for every kind of player. The slot selection in particular is massive, with numerous titles from several different software providers. Some of the casino’s most popular titles include NetEnt’s Creature from the Black Lagoon and Starburst, Betsoft’s Mr. Vegas, Microgaming’s Mega Moolah and Immortal Romance, and many others. Several classic three-reel games are also available, such as Super Nudge 6000, Lucky 7, and Mega Joker.

There are plenty of virtual table games at LeoVegas Casino. The site offers 12 different blackjack variants (including DoubleXposure), 8 different roulette variants (including French Roulette), red dog, Punto Banco baccarat, Caribbean Stud Poker, Oasis Poker, and TXS Hold’em Professional.

Live Games

LeoVegas Casino is home to one of the largest live casinos on the web. In addition to blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, players can enjoy a live game of Three Card Poker and Casino Hold’em. Roulette players even have the choice of Auto, Immersive, or traditional. It’s simply one of the most well-rounded live casinos around.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile players can enjoy many of LeoVegas Casino’s games on their smartphone or tablet. Currently, the mobile selection features more than 25 different slots, Multihand Blackjack, European Roulette, Deuces Wild and Jacks or Better video poker, Casino Hold’em, Mini Baccarat, Casino Stud Poker, and Trey Card Poker. The mobile site is accessible on any device with a modern HTML5-compatible web browser, including iOS, Android, and WP8.

Support

LeoVegas Casino understands the importance of a reliable customer service department. As such, the site has support associates available 24/7 through instant live chat, UK freephone, international phone for various countries, or email. Response times are very fast.

Security and Fairness

Player security is a priority at LeoVegas Casino. While no information on this subject is currently available on the LeoVegas website, there is plenty of data available to show that NetEnt, Microgaming, and all of the other platforms use genuine random number generators.

4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our pick
4.0 rating
£ 30 Free Chip, No Deposit required
3.8 rating
Eclipse Casino
4.0 rating
Get a 300% Bonus up to $3000 and Get a 300% Bonus up to $3000
4.3 rating
100% New Player Welcome Bonus + 25 Free Spins
4.0 rating
Get 30 Free Spins on Double Bubble when you play GBP 10
Subscribe Now
Leave your e-mail to get exclusive bonus offers weekly